song against sex


Trauma in the workplace! Oh no! Oh my!
July 7, 2010, 1:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

The following took place a couple weeks ago at my place of employment…

One of the managers and I have this long-standing joke where one of us will “fire” the other one, and the party of the second part mock-threatens to punch the party of the first part and each of us claim we could take the other one, no problem! Then one of us asks where they’re taking us, the Olive Garden?

So this manager and this other guy who’s SUPER juvenile were like, “Don’t get in our way! You’ll get caught in the crossfire!” And I was standing directly in between them, so I put ’em up and said I wasn’t worried, “I can take you both at the same time.” WHICH OBVIOUSLY MEANS THAT I CAN DECK YOU BOTH IN THE FACE SIMULTANEOUSLY. Yeah, it shot straight to the top of my list of things Never To Say Again On Pain Of Death.

*grimace*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

